I’ll probably disappear for the next few days while I prep for and execute this crazy move. I plan on doing nothing on Saturday and Sunday but lay on my new couch and relax. I can’t even imagine how good that’s going to feel. So for now, a couple quick links:

– The New York Times ran 101 Simple Salads that look delicious. Eat it up.

– Jamba Juice is running a Buy One Smoothie, Get One Free deal until Sunday, August 9th. Get the coupon here. Print one out for every Jamba location. And get your smoothie on!

– Huffington Post profiled the top 15 greenest colleges based on The Princeton Review’s list. Lots of brick sidewalks and oak trees, but unfortunately Ohio University did not make the list. Although a quick search does reveal that it’s holding strong at#5 in the top party schools. Glad the legacy is intact ;). Check  out beautiful pics of the top 15 here and vote on your fave.

