aug14 - headerI’m beginning to think I don’t need as much Thai food in my life as I thought…

Tonight I’m heading to Shake Shack to meet a group of ladies from church and then plan on calling it an early night. Tomorrow I’m heading to the Jersey Shore with friends, which means I’ll be up at 7:00 AM to get to Hoboken in time to meet my ride. Usually I take the train to the shore, which leads to lots of photo opps like this, which was taken on my first trip to the shore two years ago:

jersey bound 2008

and this… which was taken after HOURS of delays at Penn Station the day before Thanksgiving:

jersey bound thanksgiving

This time I’m catching a ride with friends, and we’ll be stopping for what I’m told is “cheap lobster” on our way back. Can’t wait!

xo,
kim

Grateful for: Feeling GREAT today. Weekends!

