Healthy Step of the Week: Detox, Detox, Detox
(See: Detox Diet in Action)

Personal Step of the Week: My Healthy Checklist is up and in action. I’ll be taking this step by step and adding to it as I go, starting hopefully this week.
(See: How I’m Getting Healthy)

Financial Step of the Week: I desperately need to catch up on insurance claims! I have 4 or 5 doctor’s receipts that I need to file this week as the first step in rebuilding my (now drained) savings account.

Professional Step of the Week: Remember Galatians 5:22 – self control! My goal this week is to only allow myself one cumulative hour of “personal browsing” online a day. Distractions are a major occupational hazard with my job, so I’m going to try to reign it in and focus on those things I’m actually supposed to be spending my days looking at online. Ironically enough, that means I need to spend less time looking at recipes, and more time looking at rapper’s MySpace pages. Oh, the things I get paid for :).
(See: Galatians 5:22-23)

